MUSIC ON THIS SITE IS FREE!  Take it and share it.  To download a song, right-click and choose “Save Target As” or “Save Link As.”  Yeah, the songs are FREE, but if you could tell a few people about this site in return that would be stellar (hey- I don’t have any fancy software to spy on you so we’re working on the honor system here – tell your friends).


01 Nothing but the Blood

02 Come For the Feast is Spread

03 Approach My Soul the Mercy Seat

04 Thy Life

03 O Sons And Daughters 1

09-Light Of Light

6 Responses to FREE SONGS

  1. June Hanks says:

    Thanks again for your music, Eric. I just purchased your most recent CD feel inspired in the listening!
    June Hanks

  2. daryl hyde says:

    hey eric,
    Good stuff! Your free stuff is as good as the cd! I’m liking all of it. Thanks for the blessing!

    • Thanks for the feedback. May has been CRAZY busy with school, work, kids, church, music, etc. Haven’t even thought about the song for June yet. We’ll see what happens…

  3. Kris Schanley says:

    Eric, Thank you for offering the free music. I’m sure it blesses the Lord. It sure blesses me! Kris

  4. Mary McRae says:

    Hi Eric, Found “O Sons and Daughters” through one of those odd internet searches that leads you to places you weren’t even looking for. Love it! Thank you!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s